Welcome! Saturday, April 25, 2015 | Login | Register
Scholarship Recipients Honored
Scholarship Recipients Honored
Shown above are the 2014 NC Retired School Personnel (Cleveland County Unit) Scholarship recipients. These scholarships are given to students who have achieved high academic records: shown evidence of school, church and community service and plan to enter the field of education. Left to right: Billie Ann Haynes, Scholarship Chairperson; Rebekah Bridges, Kings Mountain High School; Connie Savell, President; Ralph Jolly, Shelby High School; Regina Lashay Bell, Crest High School and Loren Myers, Burns High School.

Printer-friendly format

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software